Erick S

Teen animal/baby sitting

Pet Sitter in Tucson

Hi, my name is Erick, I am 16 years old, currently still enrolled in high school, animal experience, and reliable. I was currently in a very critical accident less than a year ago on a motorcycle, and I am trying to raise money to help my mother pay the hospital fees. My father is a veterinarian and I have worked with him. I was raised on a farm with exotic animals to the everyday animals. I am not a certified pet or baby sitter, but I will do exactly as you say. I have transportation, so I am able to drive to where I would need to go. I am not willing to do any work outside of the Tucson city limits. I can also help in sahuarita because that is where I currently live. My step father is a k-9 officer so I might be able to train your dogs.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 520-405-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $9.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Erick S

Petsitter listing 100x100
Brian Kopcsik

I have known Erick his entire life and he has always been dedicated and reliable. He was my neighbor for about 10 years, he got into a bad motorcycle accident and ended up moving to a different location. He has been a great help to my animals and I.

Share This Pet Care Provider

Erick S’s Other Listings