David Aucoin

Small Dog Sitter in Waltham

Pet Sitter in Waltham

Hello, I am a dog owner, having two female Maltese dogs, 20 months and 2 years old with my girlfriend in Waltham, MA. We have had our puppies for 17 months and we love our dogs. We are interested in boarding small dogs, under 15 pounds for your week vacations. Currently, we have a family boarding their Shorkie from June 6 through June 13th. We provide a warm, safe, clean and healthy environment. We are both no smokers, no drinkers and NO recreational of any kind. We have tons of toys, doggie beds all over the house and lots of love to go around. We have a fenced in deck for outdoor excursions, we walk our dogs 1-2 times a day. Our dogs are piddle pad trained, hopefully yours are too. We feed our dogs fresh meats like mashed chicken livers and cut chicken, carrots and peppers with a bowl of doggie treats for in between meals. Your dog would be cared for with tender loving care. I am very fond of dogs and never met a dog that didn't like me. Our dogs sleep with us in bed. We have lots of doggie stairs throughout the house (condo) to get up on beds and couches. Please be aware that we cannot have overly barking dogs, our neighbors would not like that. If you have specific dietary needs, please bring them with you when you board your dog with us. If you have special sleeping arrangements like a crate, please bring that with you as well. We look forward to getting to know you better and hopefully boarding your dog(s) when you plan for your vacation.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 781-894-...
Zip Code 02451
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile