Allana Fini

Animal lover petsitter available

Pet Sitter in Redmond

Hello, my name is Allana, I'm 24 years old and I'm seeking for a job as petsitter. I always love pets no matter what type of pet. I'm really responsible, caring, neat and pontual. Since I was little I always live with pets in my house. Getting older I started working as petsitter to raise more money, and time passing by I created such a big love and caring about them, that I treat them as part of me. With a lot of love, attention. I think they're a like us, need to feel love, protect, and part of our family. I have a lot experience. I from Brazil and currently working as an AuPair, helping the family that I live here in the states to take care of 2 amazing kids!! But my favorite part working here is take care of their dog, Simba. He is my best partner, I love spend most of my time with him, and taking care of him. I take care of him like my own, including taking him to trips when my family is out of town as well and can't take him. :-) So basically, I'm really up to help the families who need a lovely, crazy about animals petsitter. No matter what type of animal, I'll be there to help with what they need and give the best of me to your pet.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-512-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98052
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider