Ema Dzevdetbegovic

Personal Dog Walker/Pet Sitter

Pet Sitter in San Diego

About Me: Hello! My name is Ema, I am 20 years old, and a Senior at UCSD studying Mathematics. I currently live by fashion valley in an apartment that unfortunately does not allow pets. I work part time as a hostess at a restaurant off La Jolla Shores. I have a HUGE love for dogs and all animals in general. In the past I've had a beagle, two parakeets, a bunny rabbit, a mixed breed cat, and various fish. With a lot of free time on my hands, and not being in a living situation that allows me to have my own pet, I would be more than happy to lend my time and care to your pet. I live only 11 minutes away from OB dog beach and have my own car so that I may travel to anyone who may need my services. My Services: -Dog Walking: either in the general area of your home or we can venture to local dog parks/beaches. General fun with chew toys and even playing fetch if the location allows it. If you have a breed that may require more physical exercise I also enjoy jogging with a furry partner. -Pet sitting: as stated before I have a lot of free time on my hands that I can devote to your pet if work or other responsibilities ask you to step out of the house for too long. This may include checking in on your pet and/or keeping them company daily because you might work long hours or maybe you might be going on an extended vacation and may need someone to care for your pet during that time. With past experience caring for pets along with my love for animals I am capable and happy to help! My Availability: I have open availability Monday through Wednesday and depending on your location I will have open availability up to 4:30 pm Thursday through Saturday and up to 2:30 pm on Sundays. My fee: ***Fees vary with commute and time considered*** *Discounts/Deals available for multiple pre-planned walks a week* -Dog Walking- $15-$20 per half hour walk in the general area of your home $25-$35 per hour walk in the general area of your home $20-$25 per half hour walk at your local dog park/beach $30-$40 per hour walk at your local dog park/beach -Pet Sitting- Fee determined after I know how much time and what kinds of services are needed. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have at my email address ...@yahoo.com Looking forward to hearing from you! -Ema

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-603-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider