Jessica Orpen

Passionate Pet Caregiver

Pet Sitter in Millbury

Hi! I am a 20-year-old second-year college honors student studying physical therapy. When I'm not studying, I enjoy exercising, baking, wishing I was in Disney World, and playing with animals (which are hard to find at school)! From preschool to high school, my household had 5 cats. I helped raise, care for (feed, clean, play with, take to vet), and love these cats. Most of my friends and family had dogs, which gave me experience caring for them as well (feeding, entertaining, bathing, walking, cleaning up after). Over the years I have had mostly unpaid experience with other animals such as fish, hamsters, guinea pigs, rabbits, and lizards. I enjoy animal care-giving because I started doing it at such a young age. I love when I can sense that an animal truly appreciates what I do for him/her. After a long day, there is nothing better than coming home to a cat or dog who loves you and wants to snuggle. Bonds between humans and animals are beneficial to both parties involved. I believe I make a good pet care provider because I love all types of pets (especially cats), I am a quick learner, and I do my best to keep them happy, healthy, and safe.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 508-864-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $13.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider