Alina Hall

I am looking to be a pet sitter

Pet Sitter in Muskegon

Hi, my name is Alina Hall. I really want to be a pet sitter and I am really looking forward to being a pet sitter. I am 14 years old. I can also do light housekeeping and do things outside that need to be done like mowing, raking, watering plants and anything that can be done. For light housekeeping I can do the dishes, straighten the living room, organizing and many more things inside the house. I have 3 pets that I take care of too. We have a Chihuahua that is 9 years old (Co-Co) , a nice and sweet pitbull that is 2 years old (King) and another dog that is a mixture of a shar pei, and many more breeds of dogs in our sweet dog, and her name is Lilly. I really want to pet sit for your pet or pets. I am in Norton Shores so I have to pet sit in Muskegon. But if it it over 3 nights I can go farther than Muskegon. On Monday I will be available from 7am- 5pm or 6pm. On Tuesday I will be available from 7am-7pm. On Wednesday I will be available from 7am- 5pm or 6pm. On Thursday I will be available from 7am-7pm. On Friday I will be available from 7am-7pm. On Saturday I will be available from 7am-1pm. And on Sunday I will be available from 7am-7pm. Hours will vary when I am at my dad's house. The hours are changing dramatically because I have Karate classes on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday. At my dads house I take care of his dog called Hershey and he is a havanese and I have two hamsters of my own I named them Boots and Cinnamon. I named one of my hamsters boots because she has a full gray body and white paws. And I named my other hamster Cinnamon because it had some kind of Cinnamon color and my sister chose the name for the hamster. They both are really sweet. I saved up my money to get a hamster and a pre made cage. I am trying to get jobs for pet sitting and babysitting so that I can earn money for school supplies. I am going into the 9th grade and I would really like to be responsible and buy my own school supplies. I am mowing my dad's lawn every once a week so hours still might vary. He gives me $20 to mow his lawn because both of the lots beside him are big and it is a gasoline non ride on mower. I mow my Uncle and Aunts grass whenever I go to their house for free even though they have a big lot. I mowed their lawn for free is because I was riding on a ride on lawn mower and I had a lot of fun. I am hoping that I can get many different Pet Sitting Jobs so that I can save money for school supplies and just to earn a little bit of extra cash.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 231-955-...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile