Meghan W

Doing what I love so you can do more of the things you love!

Want To Connect With Meghan? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Seattle

About Me: Hi there! My name is Meghan. I am looking for opportunities in dog sitting and Dog Walking within the Seattle area. I have experience in dog sitting and dog sit fairly frequently for two households, which I began doing last fall. As the months have passed, I've realized this is something I love doing and I do it well. As an animal lover through and through, it just makes sense that I would've wound up dog sitting! Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing dog feeding, providing play time, walks, and friendly company for your pet, as well as overnight services. I live in the West Seattle area but I am certainly willing to travel a bit within the greater Seattle area if it works for both of our schedules! Availability: I tend to be most flexible in the evenings and on the weekends. During typical business hours, I am usually working my other job. Contacting Me: Send me a message and I should respond within a day or two. I understand finding someone to trust with your fur babies can be daunting, and unfortunately I do not use Facebook so I can't link you to that to "confirm" me. If you happen to use Instagram, my username is wolfepaws and you can always go on there to verify who I am :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Services
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile