Samuel S

Dog Walker/Sitter Clarksville Montgomery County and Surrounding counties

Want To Connect With Samuel? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Clarksville

Hello! My name is Sam, and I am offering Dog Walking/dog sitting services in the Clarksville Montgomery County area. I am 16 years old and a student at the Middle College at Austin Peay. As such, CMCSS does not provide bus transportation to/from school so my parents bought me a car, but I still need gas money and money for maintenance and insurance. I have applied at several places in the area, but my age and lack of work experience has hindered my ability to obtain work. I thought that maybe I might be able to earn a little extra money helping to care for pets in the area because I love animals. I have two dogs of my own for which I am responsible. I am available in the afternoons and evenings through the week and anytime on the weekends. We have a large backyard if overnight sitting is needed, and my dogs are friendly and love to meet new friends. Since I am not certified or licensed as an animal groomer or boarder, I cannot set exact prices, but will consider offers depending on your needs and donations. I welcome any and all calls for this service and really hope to hear from other pet owners who love and care for their animals as I do, but may have busy schedules inhibiting daily walks or requiring occasional short-term travel. I am also an Army "brat" so I understand that military families who are out of town for training or family-related matters. Emails and calls are listed here under my Mom's number so she can take calls while I'm in school. I appreciate your time in reading this long post and look forward to meeting your pets.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 706-329-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile