John-Riley/Amanda O

Hamilton couple of animals lovers happy to walk and visit your pets!

Want To Connect With John-Riley/Amanda? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Hamilton

I am currently living in Hamilton Ontario. Having grown up on a small hobby farm I have had all sorts of animals in my life and the need to be around animals has carried with me as I have moved to the city. I have had several cats and dogs in my life growing up and (currently have my cat, Herberto, and dog, Dora, living with my wife and I (Instagram @_Herberto). I have many years experience taking care of pets for friends and family, and have no doubt your pet and I will quickly become friends. There are countless times I have met people's pets and heard remarked that they have never seen their pet be so friendly with a stranger before. Pets trust me and the fact that I have had three strangers run always walk right over to me when I called them reminds me that animals are my best friends. Or as it is said in my family, they have unconditional love for us and we should always give that back to them. I am available for Dog Walking and in home pet sitting on a flexible schedule to help ensure that your pets get the care they need when they need it. Before I begin working with your new pets we should have a complimentary meet and greet session, followed by me taking their pet on a walk before they become a permanent client. Walking rates are $15 for 30 minutes or $20 for an hour. Cat rates are the same and include a litter change. Extended stays or overnights at very reasonable rates. My car is available for day trips to parks that are out of reach by foot. I look forward to meeting you and your pets. Please call, text, or email with any questions.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 929-257-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8N...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $20.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile