Erynn Reinhardt

Animal Lover Seeking House/Pet Sitter Available Immediately! Short or Long Term!

Pet Sitter in Snoqualmie

SEEKING SHORT OR LONG TERM HOUSE/PET SITTING OPPORTUNITIES - AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY! Hello! My name is Erynn and I'm seeking short or long term house/pet sitting opportunities in/around the Eastside and/or Seattle area. I am a 29 year old professional, respectful, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, and dependable woman. I have a huge heart for animals! I currently have two kitties, Roki and Taj, whom I consider family and love dearly. While I only have the two kitties now, I've grown up with almost every kind of domesticated, and even some wild, animal and am comfortable with, and truly value, all of them. Because I stay at the home with the animals, the concern of either the animals or the home being left alone/unattended can be eliminated. Any part of household maintenance (cleaning, watering, mail, newspapers, heating/chilling, alarm management, etc.) is included. I understand and appreciate the level of trust it takes to entrust someone with the responsibility of your home and animals. I would like to offer reassurance ahead of time that I will always treat both as I would my own... With love, care, and respect. I am available immediately for short term (a few days) or long term (weeks or months). Ideally, I'd like to remain on the Eastside or in Seattle but am also willing to travel further depending on the situation. My rates are $35 - $85/day (These are flexible and may increase/decrease depending on the specific scenario. If you are seeking something longer term, I am happy to work together and find a flat rate that works for both of us!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-283-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $35.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider