Shauna Kozuch

Animal Lover & Pet Care Provider - Ready to work!

Want To Connect With Shauna? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Coventry

Hello! I am a 19 year old college student, attending Manchester Community College for Photography. I have had two, long lasting jobs since I was 16. My first was a hostess/busser, at Willington Pizza house. My second & current job that I have been at for over a year now, is at American Eagle Outfitters. Both jobs require(d) a lot of multitasking, a lot of knowledge to be retained, & of course having social skills. Growing up means more bills to pay, so I am looking for a new job that is more generous in helping me do so! When it comes to animals, they are a light in my world. I love them, & can't get enough of them! I have owned & provided care for the following: 2 horses, a bunny, a turkey (rescued from the wild), two dogs, cats & many fish I also took an oceanography course in high school, so if the tank is salt water & needs chemical assistance, I will be able to help you out with that as well! Growing up, I engaged in a 4H program. I showed and cared for sheep and rabbits, & I volunteered at a local animal rescue in the fall of 2013 as well. I absolutely love horses, they are big animals with hard laboring upkeep, but I'm very capable of doing so. My sister is also a veterinary technician & certified dog trainer, which has helped to give me more of an intricate understanding of animals for the past couple of years. I have grown up around animals, loving them and taking care of them. I would absolutely love the opportunity to help anyone out that is in need of assistance with their pets. No I am not trained in any profession when it comes to animals, but I do have a life time of experience, make a serious effort to connect with them, and provide them with the best care, & discipline needed. I am also open to learn whatever is necessary to make the pet, & the owner happy. My availability: Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, & Sun I attend school from 9am-7pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays, allowing myself for more days to work. I hope to hear from you soon, and I can't wait to meet your animals!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 860-202-...
Years of Experience 10
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider