Khaliya Abdus-salaam

Compassionate Young adult seeking dog sitting oppurtunities

Pet Sitter in Union

My name is khaliya . I reside in Union New Jersey , and I am 19 years old . My favorite animals are dogs , and I love spending time grooming , playing , and waking them . I've always had a connection with dogs . I have worked at regular establishments but I always feel empty working a these establishments . Of course I need to support myself , and also help out my mother and little brother so I do need an income . But I would like to have a job doing what I love . What I love is taking care of animals especially dogs . I can walk , groom , play and clean up after them . I can also carry out housework for my employer . I am a patient , compassionate , and dedicated person . If hired I won't let you down . Please give me an opportunity to do what I love . I have experience taking care of my dogs growing up I had a poodle and later a Yorkie but sadly had to give them away after my mom gave birth to my little brother and we had to move . I also dog sit and cat sit for family and friends . And they can see that o truly enjoy what I do . I consider dogs to be loyal companions . They are amazing , and amazing animals to spend time with as well . If willing to hire me to care for your dogs , any other pets please contact me as soon as possible .

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 973-986-... Confirmed
Zip Code 07083
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile