Isabella Badger

Will care for 4 legged Family Members! :)

Pet Sitter in Peninsula

Hello, My name is Isabella Badger. :) I am 20 years old, and I currently own one cat, Louie, who I take care of daily. My parents used to have two dogs, both of which I would take care of, and I also have owned 4 guinea pigs and one fish a few years ago. Five to six years ago, I used to dog sit three dogs for my two neighbors. The first 2 were a large Golden Retriever as well as a pure bred German Shepherd. I took care of them for about half a year before she moved, including feeding them, walking them and spending time playing with them daily. Once she moved, a new owner came in with a puppy Bernese Mountain Dog. I took care of that dog daily as well, Moses, for about a year to a year and a half. I have a lot of experience with bigger dogs which I love! I never had any experience with cats until I got Louie about 2 years ago, and I now love cats. I have always loved animals ever since I was young.. I would love to help and take care of your pets while you can not, either if it's work related or you're going on a vacation. My biggest goal is to make sure that your animals are treated the same way that I would take care of my own, so that they feel as safe and happy as they do when they are with you. I can take care of dogs, cats, small mammals, I can take care of fish though I do have little experience with them. I am willing to learn, though, if you own an animal with extra needs, I would love to help out with that. I will go whatever extra steps need to be taken to learn what they need. If you have any exotic pets, I am willing to learn how to take care of them if you would want to show me before you leave so they can be taken care of as well. If you have any questions at all about me possibly watching over your animals or my availability, please just send me an e-mail! Also, I live near the Cuyahoga Falls/Akron area, I do have a reliable mode of transportation. I would even be willing to go long distances to care for your animals for a few days if you needed. Thank you for taking the time to read this!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 330-554-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider