Aaliyah Saunders

Trust me when I say I LOVE animals!

Pet Sitter in North Hills

Hi, My name is Aaliyah. I am an African American, German, and Costa Rican female. I am 16 years old and currently live in North Hills, California. I recently lived In the Riverside County area and will be moving back in about a month or two. Ever since I was little I wanted to become a Veterinarian and loved being around animals and have had so many animals in my lifetime. I have recently changed my mind and want to become a social worker or therapist but I'd love to still work with animals until that time comes. I was thinking about volunteering at an animal shelter near by and still will if I can not find a pet sitting job. I prefer to work with friendly animals who don't have a rough history of biting people all the time. (I've been bit before when I've babysat a dog & cat before).. I'm willing to babysit over night as long as I can bring my sister or sisters (2) along with me or a trusted friend. I am also willing to work with medically Ill pets if that's the case. (I'm sure you'll have to teach me a lot or show me how to take care of the animal).. I will only travel within a 15 mile radius for overnight and 25 mile radius for daytime watching or a few hours during the night. I do not own a car so I will either need a ride, get a ride, or take the bus/train. I do have school during the week days so I can only babysit from 4-7 or 8 and on weekends whatever time is needed.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 818-927-...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider