Chelsea Dillon

Treating Your Pets Like Family!

Pet Sitter in Salem

Hi, my name is Chelsea! I'm an avid pet lover. I have a miniature dachshund who is 9 years old. After several bad experiences boarding her with our vet or other boarding services, I realized there may be other pet families going through the same thing. So, I decided to be a dog sitter. I'm a psychology student at IUS in New Albany. I want to focus on school without worrying about crazy work schedules and stressing over my job while I'm getting my degree. Pet sitting allows me to do this. I go to school Monday through Thursday. On Mondays and Wednesdays, I am only there for one class from 2:45 to 4. On Tuesdays and Thursdays, I'm there all day from 9:30 to 5. But other than that, my time will be totally devoted to your pets! I do prefer to stay at your home, only because it is usually too much of a drive if I don't. I have dog sat before, and I only quit because they were so far away. I can provide a reference from my former employers, character references, and a back ground check. When pet sitting, I can take your dogs for regular walks, clean up after them, and I can administer medicines if needed. With cats, I will of course clean their litter box daily, and also administer medicines. I can also clean your home, get your mail, water plants, etc. And of course, I will treat your pets as my own and give them lots of cuddles! If your pets or you need anything else, I would gladly do it! If you think I would be a good match for you and your pets, contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 812-844-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile