Cydni P

Taking care of your Fur Babies.

Pet Sitter in Cleveland

Hi I'm Cydni. I'm 37yrs old married, non-smoker, mom to two big fur babies, my horse Venga & mini pony Skipper. I'm also mom to my two parakeets Jelly Bean & Pixie Peep. My other babes are scaly, one leopard Gecko Tree Tree & one Crested Gecko Blix & a tank full of fish. I have always had animals & really don't know what kind of life I'd have without pets. Over my life I've had a vast assortment of pets including Dogs, Cats, Parakeets, Cockatiels, Love Birds, Doves, Chickens, Horses, Ponies, Goats, Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Hamsters, Gerbils, Mice, Geckos, & even a hermit crab. I enjoy spending time with animals petting, cuddling, & playing. I have taken care of family & friends fur babies in the past while away on vacations & have also worked at a large horse back ridding facility. My duties at the ranch were haltering, loading, trailering, feeding, watering, grooming, wound treatment, worming, vaccinations, medicating, saddling, lunging, riding, bathing, mucking stalls, fence repair, etc. I have a life long history of animal care & knowledge from experience. I hope that you will consider me for your fur babies needs.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-570-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30528
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile