Amy C

STAYcation with Amy (pet and house sitting services)

Pet Sitter in Phila

Hello! My name is Amy. I am 27, college educated, professional, and reliable. I have been house and pet sitting for 3 years. I have references and glowing reviews. I love helping people, spending time with animals, and doing household chores. I do NOT board dogs in my home. I DO offer you a full pet-sitting and house-sitting package with my services! :) Pet and house sitting is my full time job, so I will be able to stay with your pets all day and night in your home. During my three years of experience, I have handled dogs of all sizes and temperaments. I like to keep pets on their normal schedule so they can have a relaxing "staycation" while you're away. My pet services include walks (& clean up of course), feeding, administering any medicine, play time, grooming such as brushing, & any training or other requests you have. As a house sitter I will take care of any trash, recycling, mail and newspapers. I can also do any household chores like dusting, sweeping, vacuuming. Of course if you have any additional requests, please just let me know and I am sure we can work it out! My rate is $50 per day. Each extra dog (or cat) is $5. My schedule is very open and flexible. I am also available for check-ins/short visits, day stays, and extended trips. Please let me know if you have any questions! Feel free to visit my facebook page as well: Facebook...../staycationwithAmy

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 215-764-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $25.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider