Rhys Bethke

Rhys's Pet Services

Pet Sitter in Ashburn

Services Offered: Dog Walking- $13 for 30 minutes, $22 for an hour. Dogs of all sizes. Daycare at my House- (for small animals like bunnies, rodents and dogs under 35 pounds) $27 each day. Discount for 7 days in a row. Daycare/Check-ins at your House- (for any size animal) $30 for small animals under 35 pounds, $33 for bigger animals. Overnight Boarding at my House- (for small animals like bunnies, rodents, and dogs under 35 pounds) $30 per night. Bathing/Light Grooming- (not professional) $7 per animal Pet Transportation- $10 one way for trips up to 30 miles. Rates vary for longer trips. **YOUR PET MUST BE CHILD/PET FRIENDLY IF THEY WILL BE ROAMING FREE AROUND THE HOUSE. FOR EXAMPLE, DOGS.** Hello! My name is Rhys Bethke, I'm an 18 year old college student living in Ashburn, Virginia. In order to earn some income this summer, I've been offering pet services to families in our area and I decided it would be good for business to make a Craigslist post about it. In terms of experience, I have experience with almost every kind of pet. I've cared extensively for multiple dogs (of every size), rabbits, lizards, fish, hermit crabs, and rodents like mice and rats. Currently, our family takes care of our pet rabbit named Lola, two mice named Scooter and Jeta, and an old Yorkshire Terrier named Lulu, all of which are very friendly to humans and other animals alike. For those considering boarding or daycare with us, our family home has a large backyard and front yard that is perfect for your pets to explore while you are away. Each day for your pet includes a morning walk around our neighborhood and a late afternoon/early evening walk, plus unlimited indoor/outdoor playtime at home. Trips to the dog park are included upon request. I am also able to supervise your pets 24x7 if needed and provide transportation to a vet in case of a emergency. Your pet will not be left unattended for more than 1-2 hours. Pictures of your pet enjoying their service with me can be emailed or texted as frequent as you wish! The only restriction I have is that your pet must be child and pet-friendly, as there will be children and other pets in the house. Each pet I care for will receive my utmost attention and care. I'm very flexible with my schedule this summer, so I will most likely be able to accommodate you! Our neighborhood contains many options for walks: long, short, leisurely, active, etc. Your pet will be well-cared for under my watch! Until then, I can't wait to meet you and your lovely companions! A meet and greet prior to recurring daycare and/or overnight boarding is required! Each service comes with a free pencil/ink portrait of your pet by request, drawn by yours truly and available at the end of every session. Thank you for considering me to care for your pet! I'm very flexible with my arrangements and I'm happy to work with your well-loved pets this summer. Please contact me for inquires, questions, quotes, etc.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-303-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $6.50
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider