Phelan Mitchell

Reliable, friendly and loves' animals!

Pet Sitter in Corpus Christi

(I'm also willing to negotiate pay rate) My name is Phelan Mitchell, you may call me Phe. I am 21 years old and have lived in Texas most of my life. I grew up on a ranch with horses, dogs, goats and a various amount of other creatures. So you can say I have quite a range of experience. I am currently available to dog sit anytime throughout the week! The only reason I want to baby sit your pups is because I just want to play with them all day. Ive been around animals all my life and this is the first time I haven't been able to have my own due to the rental agreement. I will love your pet like they're my own. I love going to the beach to get some exercise or just to catch some sun rays. I live on the Island, the beach is right next to home. So you'll always know they're having a great time with me! I'm very reliable and punctual. I will always be thorough and communicative with you. I'd love to get to know you and your furry friends! If you have any questions, please contact me anytime. I am available for meet and greets as well! I look forward to hearing from you! Dog Walking Pet care in my home Overnight pet care in my home Overnight in owner's home Pick up & drop off Will care for up to 2 pets Accepts last minute bookings Dog Walking $15 for 30 minute walk $30 for 60 minute walk Pet care in my home $65 per day Overnight pet care in my home $40 per night Overnight in owner's home $60 per night Pick up & drop off $11 each way Will drive no further than 25 miles from the island. (I'm also willing to negotiate pay rate)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 361-549-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider