Kelsey Clearman

Reliable, Animal Lover, with Flexible hours

Pet Sitter in Acworth

Hi, my name is Kelsey and I am currently finishing up my senior year at KSU with a degree in biology and dance. I have free time this semester, so I would like to utilize it by caring for your loved ones! I have been a nanny for one family for a little over four years but unfortunately they do not need my help anymore. My responsibilities were taking care of two children and their dog. I would pick them up from school and take to and from after school activities, as well as appointments and errands. I regularly walked the dog and took the dog to the vet/other appointments. Cleaning and feeding were normal daily tasks and if needed I would administer medicine because the dog had severe allergies. I am a true animal lover and I have grown up with and been around dogs and cats my whole life. I love to be outdoors and enjoying nature, especially if I have a furry companion. I would treat your fur baby as my own and follow any instructions necessary. I would be willing to take care of your dog in my own home depending on the size, age (training), and length of stay. I am very comfortable coming to you as well, as I have previously done for other families. I am available for short notice during the week, but will need at least a week notice for weekends.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 770-596-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile