Christine Stoops

Reliable And Affordable Pet Care

Pet Sitter in Lexington

Hello, My name is Christine Stoops. I'm a 26 year old female animal lover. I recently moved to Lexington and bought my first home. I am a full time student at BCTC for my nursing and am currently unemployed which leaves me plenty of time to play with our four legged friends. One of us I or my roommate are always home. I am available any day of the week for sitting in your home or mine. Please call or text me at 502-682-... if you are interested in my services. I have worked with animals most of my life in one way or another. I have fostered many kittens as well as a few dog. I also worked for affectionate pet care in Springfield Virginia for some time. I also worked for Dog University in Reston Virginia where we specialized in training those more aggressive dogs. I currently also assist in running the "lost and found pets of Lexington ky" Facebook page. I have yet met a challenge I couldn't overcome in the animal world. For care in your home or mine: Please include your name, pets name, address, phone number, breed, age, spayed or neutered, and feeding/ walking schedule. As well as any additional notes. Hope to hear from you and your pet soon, Christine

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 502-682-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Christine Stoops’s Other Listings