Lindsey O

Pets are Family!

Want To Connect With Lindsey? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Shavertown

Hi everyone! A little bit of information about me. My name is Lindsey, I am 26 years old and I live in Shavertown,PA. I absolutely love animals and have been around them and have had experience with them all throughout my childhood and adulthood. Growing up I had 4 dogs and 6 cats. I was always the main care taker of the animals I had growing up. My love for animals led me to start my own pet sitting business called LindseyAnn's Neighborhood Pet Care, I have a facebook page but I am renovating it at the moment so it is not currently up but I will have it up again soon. I have plenty of references available of families I still pet sit for and have pet sit for in the past. I have my own home with my fiance and we have two cats of our own. I offer Dog Walking, drop in visits, in your home daycare, and overnights in your home. I am able to care for any animal, dogs, cats, fish, reptiles, guinea pigs, etc. My love for pets has motivated me to start my own little pet sitting business and I love it and have such a passion for it! If you would like to know more information and get to know me more and what I have to offer feel free to send me a message!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 570-690-... Confirmed
Zip Code 18708
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile