Kati Wilcox

Pet sitter

Pet Sitter in Dover

I've had pets all my life. I grew up with cats, and helped deliver my first batch of kittens when I was 9 years old. I'm 20 years old, attending Suffolk in the fall, but will be commuting so I will still be up in New Hampshire during the school year excluding Tuesdays thru Thursdays. I have the most experience raising and caring for cats, but have also helped to take care of reptiles, rodents, birds, fish, and dogs. I've done pet sitting before for friends, where I took care of three dogs and two cats. I'm great with animals. I live with cats, a care for a new puppy, and a tortoise completely by myself. I've also has experience dealing with animals that have medical or physical disabilities, as I've had cats with bladder issues, diabetes, and mobility disadvantages. I make my dogs dog food completely by scratch at home, and keep her on a healthy diet to keep her strong and happy. I'd be more then willing to make dog food for families I'm employed by. I have my own vehicle, and would be able to provide the following services: Dog Walking Feeding (Homemade food or food provided) Special care Cat box cleaning / dog waste clean-up Play Beach / park trips Bathing after messy play dates Overnight care

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 314-620-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider