Varsha Namdeo

PawSome Villa - Home for your Dogs when you are away.

Pet Sitter in Kearny

Your dog will have PAW-SOME Vacay with me while you are away. ABOUT ME I am a Home-maker, Doctor, Animal lover and an active foster volunteer (AC&C). Pet sitting is the only activity that I am passionate about. I stay full time at home so your little one will be in good hands 24*7 with full attention and care. I want to return your dog with a great smile on face, wagging tail and little spoiled. I have successfully completed the following training's: a. Dog body language and Behavior b. Medical Training c. Handling Techniques for Dogs MY PLACE My house is a 2 Bedrooms Unit with hardwood and tiles floor. I always use pet friendly, non-toxic, biodegradable, organic cleaners in my home. Plenty of sunshine, a large fenced backyard and lots of space for a dog to play around. Great neighborhood, friendly people around, one of the safest place in New Jersey. Close to Dog Park (0.4 miles), path station, Newark Penn station, Exit 280. HOW I WORK I always follow HAPPY STAY WITH NO RULE but if you have any specific schedule for your dog, I will stick to it. *** I love all dogs but only keep small and medium size dogs (up to 50 lbs)*** I dont board more than 1 dog at a time unless they've had a proper meet & greet (in my place) and are compatible with each other. Siblings, of course, are most welcome to stay and will receive a paw-some discount, too! I take them for walk 5 times a day: after waking up, after morning feeding, noon walk, after evening feeding and before retiring to bed. I always clean their paws and give them treats after every successful walk. I dont have any specific place for their sleep; but will follow the way you would want him/her to sleep at your home. I do not provide food and bed as every puppy has its own likes but always provide filtered drinking water (change after every 1 hour), cleans their bowls twice a day. I provide Kennel/crate free vacay to dog but if they poop/pee at home accidentally; I always give them 15 minutes time out in crate (you can see that crate in my pictures) While dog sitting, I do not leave them alone for longer period of time, most of my social activities are close to my home. $30 for overnight boarding and $15 for additional dog. $25 for up to 8 hours day care and $10 for additional dog. Have a PAW-SOME Day!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-226-... Confirmed
Zip Code 07032
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $7.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile