Emma Vikström

Flexible and loving dog sitter/walker can give your dog a Paw-some time

Pet Sitter in Vancouver

Hi I'm Emma, a 23 year old with a lovely home to sit your dog in. Also take for a walk. My love for these animals is huge and I will take care of your dog like it was my own. I live in a small, but cute house in Kits with my boyfriend. We have been living in Denmark together the last 2 years but he is from Canada and that's why I'm here now. To live in Vancouver and start a life here. We have a garden and some wonderful green areas just around the corner. I'm a very active girl and I love to explore the nature and be outside. My big passion in life is animals and spending time with dogs in particular is one of my favorite things to do. I was a dog walker back in Denmark and my mum is a dog trainer, so she taught me everything I know about dogs and training them. I grew up with a dog called Rusty, he's Canadian too :) Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever is the breed and later we had Ziggy, he's the same breed. Two wonderful dogs, perfect for my family. I'm a really fun and outgoing person with a great sense of humour. I play music and sings a lot, so it's never boring to be in my company. Contact me for a wonderful Paw-some time. See you soon Emma Vikstrm

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-926-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6R...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider