Miranda Mullen

Overnight pet sitting available now!

Pet Sitter in Natrona

I'm a full time mom to 2 fur babies and 2 2 year old boys. Monster, my first baby is now 5 years old. He is a mix of some sort. He was bought for me as a Christmas present and against my ex's attempt at making him mean, he's the sweetest dog I've ever met. He loves to snuggle and is great with kids, other dogs, and even cats. My twins came next after 36 weeks and 19 hours of labor. They love to play with the pups and will search out my room mates cats to snuggle with them. As they are only 2, I have to remind them occasionally that they can't be mean to the animals and they can't hit them. They do really well though even without the reminders most of the time. Chewy came next. She's technically the twins puppy. They named her and if you ask them to go find their puppy, they'll start calling her name. She was born in October so she's still completely a puppy. She is a morkie and is about as big as she's going to get at 8 pounds. We don't have a fence as of yet, but I do have a large yard with 2 runners that run the whole house. We walk the dogs twice a day, so if your pups gonna be with me around 9am and 10pm, please bring a leash so they can join us. In the mornings its usually the kids and I with the dogs. My dogs get attached to the stroller, it wasn't hard to get them used to walking with the stroller, I'm sure your pup could adjust easily. The night time walk is usually after I put the twins to bed and its my fianc and I with the dogs. My pups are on a feeding schedule so that when were out, we don't have to worry about accidents from chewy. We eat after our morning walk, around 1pm, and then at 7pm. We take the kids up to bed at 9pm, go for our walk at 10, then we head up to bed with the pups. Both our pups sleep with us on the bed even though there is a loveseat and a chair in our room specifically for them. My pups are spoiled by the 2 year olds. The kids enjoy feeding the pup their dinner if they don't like what were having. If you don't allow your pup to have table food and they're going to be with me around 6:30-7, let me know. I have baby gates all over the place. I can gate them in the living room or kitchen so they're not in the dining room with the kids. If your pups have any allergies, let me know, especially any food allergies. Mine do not have food allergies, but monster is allergic to fleas, so we have a flea free home. Monster and chewy are on capstar for fleas and get weekly baths just to be sure. Monster will actually start loosing his fur if he gets bit by a flea. I have no issues bathing your pup while they're here if you'd like. I give baths on Mondays. I cut chewy myself, but because I'm not a professional I will not cut your pups hair. If your pup has long hair, Im willing to brush them as long as you bring their brush. Lastly, if your pup has a favorite toy or stuffed animal, please bring it with you as I've found that they adjust to being in a new setting best if they have something familiar with them. If you would prefer just a simple check in at your home, I can do that. I can do some simple training, but again I'm not licensed for it. All the tricks monster knows, I taught him and he's a very stubborn dog.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 724-393-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile