Chelsea Quesada

Excellent with Animals, Available Immediately!

Want To Connect With Chelsea?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Bremerton

Hello :) My name is Chelsea, I am 20 years old and from Los Angeles, CA. I currently reside in Bremerton and I have my own apartment. I am a criminal justice major and hope to continue on to pursue that major at San Diego State University next year. I plan to go back to school this fall and graduate next spring to earn my A.A. in criminal justice, A.S. in psychology, and A.S. in sociology. I currently am not employed and looking to land any job to help me get back on track financially. I absolutely love animals, especially dogs. I do have a shih tzu; her name is Mitsy and she is 10 years old. I also have a mastador who is 10 months old and his name is Jax. They are both my babies! I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to work as a pet sitter/dog walker. I am a very responsible and hardworking individual who is very eager to get back to work once again. I am great with dogs and I could play with them all day long. I do love dogs and this is just another way of proving to myself that I am continuing to become more and more independent and I want to keep it that way. I have big dreams, and I do intend to reach all of them. Getting a new job and making a little extra money will help me to get one step closer to reaching them. Thank you all so much and I really hope to hear back from you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 562-201-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98310
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider