Skylar Retzer

My name is Sky! I'm 18 years old and I am a dog lover, but I care for all pets equally! Cats, hamsters, birds,...etc.l

Pet Sitter in Naples

My name is Skylar Retzer. Contact Info Below I am 19 years old, and very mature for my age. I am a student at FSW college. I have a full time job as a Server Assistant. Thinking about starting my own concierge service/pet sitting service. I have my own car. *NON SMOKER I live in Naples Park and I am willing to travel up to 20mi. I "Pet Sit, " dog walk, Let out and feed. I will "In Home Pet Sit" for short or extended periods of times. I'm more than happy to do in-person or over the phone interviews beforehand. Plus .Will do extra cleaning . Water plants . (Have any requests??? Don't be shy!) ******************************************************************************************* My passion with animals started with my grandfather and his love for different creatures We always had at least three dogs in the house at all times and rabbits, ducks, chickens, ferrets, sugar gliders, hamsters, guinea pigs, birds of all kinds, snakes, fish, and turtles! Currently they have four chihuahuas and I own two! My pups names are Winston and Blaze. Winston is going to be a three years old in January and Blaze will be 8 this October. I love my furry family more than anything and I completely understand how a pet owner feels when they cant be there as much as they'd like or prefer. I go on vacation once a year if I am lucky, but when I do I am very careful about who I leave my "babies" alone with. I am also admittedly extremely O.C.D. so if I "In-home pet sit" for you or house sit for you, be sure that your home will be in the same order as you left it, but most likely even better! *************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************** MY CONTACT INFO Skylar Retzer 239-641-... Hr Rate: Varies with job and extra duties, but generally $15-$30hr Best time to get a hold of me via phone is during the day before 4pm. You can text me 24/7 including when your out of town for updates.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 239-641-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $20.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile