Emily Kemble

Loving Puppy And Dog Sitter!

Pet Sitter in Summerville

I'm Emily and I'm a stay at home wife. I am a dog and puppy sitter. I do not go to other houses, I run it from my own home. I have a big room just for the dogs. But that is for time outs or sleepy time or food and water. Also a fenced in back yard for potty and play! I have grooming materials in case they get messy but I am not a groomer. Only if they need it. I can dog sit for long periods such as vacations. or just day to day. I own a 1 year old black German shepherd who takes well to any dog. But if you have issues, I will gladly separate him. I go for $7 an hour or $50 a day. You have to pay up front to ensure you won't abandon your pet. And you have to come before so I can take down your info. I go on walks every day with them. I can give them their meds if needed. And I have a bucket of toys. But just like babies, you have to bring their food. Your dog or puppy will not be stuck in a box all day like big name Dog Sitters here. They will be loved and taken care of from the time you drop them off until you come to pick them up! Call or text if you need a good patient and attentive dog sitter! Emily Kemble 270-300-.... Thank you!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 270-300-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $7.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider