Rachel Saldutti

Loving, Experienced Pet Care Provider in Carmel, Indiana

Pet Sitter in Carmel

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. A little bit about me, I am a 21 year old hard-working part time student pursuing a degree online in Apparel Merchandising with a double minor in business and telecommunications. In addition, I am a part time manager in a retail clothing store. I am an absolute animal lover, especially dogs! I have a golden retriever currently & have always grown up with animals around. I have been pet sitting for over 9 years, mainly for dogs and cats but have also watched other small animals. Some of my previous pet experience duties include walking dogs, administering medications to different animals, cleaning out the liter box, fish tank, messes left behind, grooming, keeping things clean, and many more! With years of experience with animals, I know how to monitor and watch their behavior to sense if there would ever be something wrong, they are in safe care! I am dependable, caring, organized & I would love to be your pets companion and love on them while you are away! References available upon request as well as any additional information you would like to know!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 317-319-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider