Rachel L

Looking for a Dog Sitter/Walker

Pet Sitter in Bradford

I have a dog, she's 4 yrs old, Pug/Bulldog/Beagle mix. I'm in the middle of training her to be a Companion dog, for an E.S.A., but I just started a job and I'm home 2 days of the week due to transportation issues, so I stay close to work. I don't have much time to train her and my Dad works too much to pay a lot of attention to her. Our life is getting better but there's a bump in the road so to speak. So I just need someone to help out until I'm home more, in Bradford, VT. I'm trying to get on my feet right now and my dog is missing me so much. I just need someone to take her out for potty, make sure she has cold/fresh water and her food bowl is full. Also a walk would be great too. I get paid Bi-Weekly, so when I get paid, you get paid. We can discuss payment. I'm looking for a 2nd job, so I'll be able to afford our new life. You can call me at 802-222-..., my name is Rachel. I haven't quite figured this all out, but if we could discuss this and come up with a plan, that would be great! When you call, please leave me a good time to call you back and a number that works. Also, you must be willing to come to my dog. As I have no transportation right now. Thank you for your time ;)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 802-249-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $5.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider