Justine G

Pet care for Busy, Loving Pet Parents!

Want To Connect With Justine? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Junction City

I'm a friend to the furry, four-footed or scaled; & looking for an opportunity to assist a busy, loving family, in need of a pet-sitter / caretaker in the Junction City KS area. *I can act as pet-sitter *deliver & pick up charge(s) in my care at groomer, vet appointments, etc., so you don't have to take time off work, or lose precious weekend time *complete daily walk schedule, if appropriate *play with & exercise pets, if appropriate (i.e. dogs, cats, etc.) during the time when they might otherwise be left alone & lonely Pet-sitting hours, activities negotiable - from part-time to full time *I am a skilled, self taught cook I can prepare fresh food menus for your pets, if needed; or baked treats (for humans, too) *For an additional fee, I am proficient at keeping a home looking presentable & loved vacuuming/sweeping shared family spaces up to 2x a week - family/living room, kitchen, main bathroom, hallways - interior spaces, only - bedrooms & additional bathroom(s) not an option for security purposes dusting, cleaning the shared family spaces up to 2x a week *laundry done 2-3x a week, for a family of 2-4 members - for an additional fee Driving done within scope of assignment - i.e. taking to/picking up groomer, vet, etc. Is reimbursable at 58 cents per mile, based on IRS standard mileage rates, minimum $5 If preferred, I can offer drop off/pick up care - you drop off your furry kiddo for the day & pick her or him up on your way home. I can provide references from families I've assisted in the past, upon request. Details: In a "spend the night/weekend" situation, I can also perform standard after hours petsitting duties, such as vacation times, in addition to the regularly scheduled duties, for an additional weekly payment that covers the services entailed in the care of your pets. It would be negotiated based on the time, type of services needed, if there would be travel included, mileage/gas reimbursement, etc.. I have a 25lb dog of my own (were a matched set) & Ive lived with cats, snakes, lizards, tropical fish & a few other members of the animal kingdom, so caring for pets is never a problem. In the home where I was a live-in cook & nanny, I prepared grocery lists, was given the funds to fetch the items & stock the kitchen for the week; I cooked 4 dinners, they cooked 2 nights & they ate out once a week. I stayed with the toddler during the day, & was her primary caregiver. I also cared for their 4 dogs & 1 cat. About Me: I am female, 48, single; I speak English; I do not smoke, I very rarely drink, and I do not use , except for the ones prescribed by a doctor, or sold over a counter. I have a 12 years old, 25lb dog, which makes her a medium-sized dog; shes fixed, house trained & very friendly. I have my own car. Requirements: For in-home 8am-5:30pm services - as described above or similar combination of time/duties, TBD, Mon-Fri it's $30 a day or $120 a week, Sat-Sun $15 per hour, plus mileage, with special services/additional time negotiable. I can accept credit card payments via PayPal, or cash. For part-time services, the fees would be hourly: Mon-Thurs $13 per hour, Fri-Sun hourly at $15 per hour For the first week, it would be payment on the day of arrival, remaining on Thursday; with subsequent payments on every Thursday by 8am. I will have a contract prepared that we may modify to detail the exact agreement between us. I look forward to helping you meet & exceed the goals for yourself, your pets & your family. Justine Greene 407-288-... - text/cell - best way to reach me

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 66441
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile