Erica Dube

Life Long Dog Lover

Pet Sitter in Playa Del Rey

Hi there! My name is Erica and I am 26 years old. I've owned dogs my entire life and have experience caring for multiple pups at once. Since age 0, I've been passionate about animals (my first word was even my dog's name, Sam!). I live with my boyfriend and my pup, Shabazz, in an apartment in Playa del Rey, CA. We live about 4 blocks from the beach and are absolutely in LOVE with our small, beach town. Shabazz is about 2 years old and an absolute joy. He's extremely friendly, doesn't bark at ALL and is great with other dogs of all ages. We love taking Bazzy on long walks around the neighborhood or by the beach. We also have a couple of great dog parks near by in Playa Vista and Westchester. I have experience sitting for dogs (large and small) at my home with Shabazz. He loves to share his toys and does not have any food aggression (but I do have experience dealing with this and do not mind if that is the case with your pup!). If hired as your sitter, I would set up a meet and great for your dog and Shabazz. After our meeting, you can expect my time with your dog to be fun filled! We'll go for long walks, spend time at the lagoon running and fetching and enjoy quiet nights at home. I work from home so I would be with your dog 100% of the time and can take him/her out multiple times a day for a quick bathroom break or short walk.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-804-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $25.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile