Valeria P

House/pet sitter

Want To Connect With Valeria? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Daly City

Hello everyone! My name is Valeria. I'm 22 years old. I'm a full-time international student (from Russia) at SFSU, majoring in business management and about to graduate in May 2014. I live in Daly City, CA. I can provide house & pet sitting for the period starting ASAP until ~middle/end of May. Preferably around Daly City area, and/or San Francisco. House sitting could include watering plants, watching&feeding pets that don't need to be taken outside (fish, etc.), light cleaning may be possible. ($15/hr) I love pets! Back home I used to have 2 dogs, 1 cat and fishes, all were taken care of by me perfectly. I love playing with pets and walking them. So if you need someone to watch your wonderful furry friend I will do it with a big pleasure. Feeding, walking, watching, playing included. ($18/hr) I am a very responsible, neat and caring person, who is just trying to make some money. :) I am available on Wednesdays, Thursdays and on the weekends. So please contact me if you need any of the above assistance. I would love to help you. I prefer being contacted via text messages on my ph--..., please text me first (since I may be in class/I don't pick up from unknown numbers) with your name and service that you would like to have. Best regards, Valeria

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-513-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $18.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile