Sanju Govande

Honest and Passionate Animal Lover Seeking A Pet Sitting Job

Want To Connect With Sanju? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Tampa

I am a 40 year old female ORIGINALLY from the US in Michigan. I am an ANIMAL LOVER and I enjoy caring for animals. I have pet sitted for cats, guinea pigs, dogs, etc.. I have just recently relocated to the Tampa area. My apt landlord will only allow me to pet sit for one pet at a time that is under 35 lbs. The pet has to be crate trained and potty trained. I am a local and traveling pet sitter, house sitter, tutor, ESL teacher, personal chef, dog walker, and babysitter. I am budget-friendly, honest, and I do not charge for a pet's basic grooming necessities like bathing, brushing, and clothing because I feel a pet is a member of a family and just as you would not charge a member of your family for help with daily basic necessities. I charge $10 a night for pet sitting. ' I can pet sit for only one animal at a time. If more than one animal needs to be cared for then I would need to pet sit at the owner's house whenever possible. I charge $10 a day(plus $5 holiday rate) for all my services. For pet sitting: I charge $10 a day per pet for pet sitting and Dog Walking.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-898-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33615
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $5.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sanju Govande

Petsitter listing 100x100
bill r

I have known Sanju for 5 years and have observed her watch several dogs. She does a great job making sure they are well taken care of and that they feel loved and safe.

Share This Pet Care Provider