Logan C

Hi there!

Pet Sitter in Pemberton

Hi there! My name is Logan and I am an active 23 year old female who loves dogs and reptiles like they are family. I have worked in the past as a junior dog handler and I am familiar with new age training techniques, and generally have a passion for working with dogs. I was a puppy sitter on a daily basis for the same family 2 summers in a row, and enjoyed being outdoors and active with the puppy. I was responsible for feeding and watering the puppy, as well as playing with and socializing the puppy to the children in the home, other dogs and new people. I would love to meet you and your pooch to determine if I am the right fit for your furry friend! Much love and gratitude, Logan :) Took care of a puppy on a daily basis for 2 summers in a row. Dog breed was a Weimaraner. Fed and watered pup as owners had requested (2 meals and consistent water throughout the day). Walked and hiked daily and was responsible for socializing puppy to the children and with other dogs and people. ____ Puppy sat for a friend for a week. Dog breed was half chihuahua/half pug. Had puppy overnight and was up at early hours of the day to let puppy outside. Fed and watered puppy as owner requested. Played with and socialized puppy to other dogs and people throughout the week.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-331-...
Years of Experience 2
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile