Crystal Tsang

Hi,

Pet Sitter in New Westminster

Hi, I am looking for pet care; I have 4 birds at home: 3 parakeets and 1 lovebird. I have also had various experiences with other animals such as: cats, dogs, fish, and other small mammals. I regularly visit my friend who also owns a lovebird and a kitten; I sometimes pet sit at her house. My auntie and uncle are dog owners, and I get to walk their dog, feed their dog, take care of their dog from time to time paid. I also have an adult friend at my school that has 2 cats that I can pet sit too. Other than pet experiences, I also worked as a retailer in Roots Canada for 4 months, and I also volunteer for various activities at my school; I am currently a representative at my school and a member of Youth Action Comity. I can speak English, and Cantonese fluently, and I also have some experience in Mandarin. I\'ve been a tutor for K-Gr. 9 students (peer mentor at my school) and I\'ve also taken care of veterans at George Derby Center. I am mainly looking for pet sitting, because I love animals of all kinds. I hope to utilize my skills and make a positive contribution to my employer. Thank you. Cleaning, feeding, nursing, healing birds(bloody feet)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider