Joshua Carter

Hi, i'm an animal lover offering pet assistance for the Warren County va area. blessed be:)

Pet Sitter in Front Royal

i'm 37 yr male. i'm american born with 3 racial backrounds with med skin tone but i'm just me it doesn't define me, i'm an introvert but i can talk all day in stimulating conversation. hazel eyes and 18 tatoos, one of the nicest people you will ever meet once you get to know me, i may not have the best common sense in the world but i'm logical, about everything, when it comes to animals and people i feel close to i'm emotional, i am a smoker or i use vaper, once a blue moon i'll have a few drinks but thats it, i'm pretty close to my family, i have 3 awesome kids they have lived 6 hrs away and they are 2 girls and a boy ranging from 6-10 yrs old. i don't have a car or liscense, i have no legal troubles my criminal record is virtually clean... a big fine, i'm anti-conflict, pretty reserved, i am a military brat, i grew up in a strict environment, i was physically battered and verbal abused as a child, i've studied spanish on and off since high school although i'd like to really master it. i love rock and heavy metal music mostly but my music taste is pretty deep an open as long as it speaks to me. i was a singer and wrote my own songs in a few bands when i was younger, i like being active in animal related events or benefits for cures, even attend town hall meetings, i love people as well as well as concerned for humanity, i guess you can say i'm a journeyman, I'm an easy going, i'm really nice but i'm also prone to being a emotional punching bag for being that way because i really don't get mad much or hate anyone. if i had a problem with anyone i just simply avoid them. not everyone is meant to get along but it takes 2 people to have that happy medium. we are all different and special in our way way. I believe the only thing that defines people is character anything else is to me an excuse for problems in the world. If we loved the way our animals do the world would be a much better place. i battle severe depression. animals have always been there to keep my spirits up outside of music and singing kareoke. . i care for what goes on in the community...especially with the animals. i own a cat. hes my my buddy :), his name is zippy and hes a 9 yr old black cat male. I have grown up with many cats and a few dogs. i love animals as they are very important to us and have many things to teach humans with their boundless love for us all. i've never actually pet sit for anyone...yet. I'd love the opportunity however. i tried to keep this short and failed hehe. anything else you'd like to know please message or for consideration on being a sitter for you. thank you.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 540-305-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile