Samantha T

Hi everyone, my name is Samantha and I'm 16 years of age

Pet Sitter in Vancouver

Hi everyone, my name is Samantha and I'm 18 years of age. I am an avid animal lover and I have experience with all kinds of animals, from household pets to farm animals and even reptiles. I'm currently in my last year of High school starting this coming September, in which I do it all Online based so my hours are fairly flexible. I grew up in a large family, and everyone had some kind of pet. Growing up I had three family dogs a Chihuahua, Italian Cane Corso, and a Presa Canario. Two of which are large breeds and the other a small. Our Presa Canario had a heart condition which we didn't have problems with until he was older, that being said he was put on a daily schedule of multiple medications, which had to be given the same time every day. In which I was his care taker until he passed away. Therefore I have lots of experience and I will care for your beloved family pets like I would my own. I check my email daily so I should reply within a few hours. If you need any further information please let me know and also my resume is available upon request. Or if you have interest in my services please also email me and we can further discuss the times I am needed, and the hourly wage. Thank you

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 604-300-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5R...
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider