Alexandra G


Pet Sitter in Victoria

Hi, My name is Alexandra, Im a 25 years old dynamic young woman. Im sociable, cheerful, easy to approach and very energetic, I love new challenges and my stay in Victoria, in order to improve my English, amongst other things, could only be enhanced by working in your family. animator. I was born in Quebec and currently reside in Montreal, although I spent most of my life in Gatineau, a town on the Ontario border, close to the National Capital, Ottawa. Therefore, I am already bilingual and not only am I moving to Victoria in order to improve my English but also to discover this wonderful city, so often praised to my ears. I will be available at all times to work and very happy to meet you when I will arrive to Victoria in the beginning of February 2013. Finally, in addition to love animals,:) here are some of my hobbies: cooking, reading, cinema, yoga, running, knitting, outdoor, travel, and more! I hope that I answered all your criteria and remain open to any further questions. I wish you the most beautiful and colourful fall, probably quite different from those we have in Quebec, but definitively as splendid! Sincerely, Alexandra Godin I don't have any professional experience in pet care. But I have myself a cat and I had have a dog to. I love animals and I'm really good with them! :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider