Alex P


Pet Sitter in Victoria

Hello, My name is Alex, I am 19 years old and currently working around 16 hours a week. I am hoping to find some additional work for the summer and possibly into September. I will be going to school in September to become a Veterinarian Technician. I have always had a huge passion for animals ever since i was a small child. I have been surrounded by pets my whole life and they have been a very significant part of my life. I have had an array of pets from dogs and cats to reptiles and rodents. I love all animals and am comfortable caring for any animal that you may have. I loooooove animals and would love to take care of your animal when you need. Thank you for looking at me as a potential candidate. I have had several pets throughout my life. I had my first dog for 17 years, aswell as two great danes for the past 5 years. I have a bearded dragon, cats at my dads and moms. In the past we have also had fish, degus, a snake, rats. I have a big passion for animals and i have also taken care of other peoples dogs and cats. I can walk them, feed them, bathe them etc. I am comfortable around all animals. I am going to school to study to become a Veterinarian Technician.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-888-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider