LaChe Walton

Loving & Reliable Animal Caregiver

Pet Sitter in Virginia Beach

My name is La'Che, I'm 24 years old. I currently live in Virginia Beach but am welcome to service hampton roads. I love all animals, they just put so much warmth in my heart. I started dog sitting my bestfriends dogs a few years ago and back then there were 6 of them in the house. Since then I have gone off and start dog sitting for a few of my coworkers and people I train with. I absolutely love dogs, they make me happy and fill me with excitement. I found a true feeling for dog sitting for other people because I get to make sure their dog receives all the love he/she needs while their owner is away. If you going away on a business trip or the family is taking a trip. Especially for the holiday season you might need someone to watch you animals. And I don't call them pets because they arent. Weather its a dog, cat or turtle, they are family! I currently do not do in house sitting, my landlord won't allow animals but I am moving soon. I do how ever come to your home, feed your animal, take them for walks spend good quality time with them. I asure you I am very reliable and trust worthy and I have references upon request.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 313-556-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $20.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile