Bri Walton

Flexible and reliable pet care provider

Pet Sitter in Stow

Hello my name is Bri and I am looking for a job here on pet sitter. I have always been a very outgoing and nature loving person since a young age and consider all living things from insects to horses as precious and deserving of a beautiful life. At the age of 14 I started doing volunteer work at nursing homes and fundraisers and then got my first job at 16 watching a 7 year old girl and her black lab for an FBI agent for over a year. I then had to leave to search for a job that I would get more hours and begin working at TGI Fridays for 6 months. I had to leave due to the fact that I would work until 1 in the morning or later some days. Now I am currently a senior in high school, I go to school 5 days a week but only until 11:30 a.m. so I'm free the rest of the day. I had a golden retriever who lived to be 12 years old but then sadly passed away a few years back due to cancer. Since then I've had the biggest soft spot for all animals, realizing how important of a family member they really are. I know how much you love your pets and you can trust me that I will love them just as much.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 330-807-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile