Derrick G

Experienced & Caring Pet Care Provider Available Today!

Want To Connect With Derrick? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Cincinnati

First and foremost, thanks for taking the time to read over my profile! My name is Derrick Gill, I'm 25, and currently attending Northern Kentucky University. I've been a lover of animals since the day I was born. The "work" just comes natural to me. I am currently pursuing a career in animal activism, by acquiring my criminal justice degree. In the meantime, I want to spend time with as many animals as I can. My experience comes from every angle. I have some volunteer experience, working with the Philadelphia Animal Welfare Society when I lived there in --..., which is an adoption facility. I also served as an administrative assistant with the Humane Society as volunteer. Aside from that, I currently work at a doggy day care in the Anderson Township, Puppywood Pet Resort. I can't begin to explain the joy I get from working with all of the dogs, sometimes up to 20 -30 at a time. It's great experience, but more importantly, it gives them a place to run around and have fun, while their parents are at work or on vacation. That's why I am here. When I'm not working there, I have some down time between school, and I would love some more opportunities to work with animals and help their parents out. I have a passion for animals and would love to help any way possible. I have experience with all breeds and all ages. If you have any questions or would like some references, I would be happy to refer a few to you. Also, I'd be willing to provide a background check if one was needed. Thanks so much for reading, and I hope to hear from you all soon!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 859-444-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $12.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile