Gabriella Lorusso

Excellent Pet Care Provider and Animal Lover. Available whenever you need me!

Want To Connect With Gabriella? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in New Orleans

Hey, y'all. My name is Gabriella. I'm from New Orleans. I am 19 years old. I currently live in Lafayette, La for college where I am pursuing a degree in Resource Biology/Biodiversity at the University of Louisiana at Lafayette. I am back in NOLA for the summer, and I come back during all the breaks and a lot of the weekends. Why do I make the 4 hour round trip often? Because I miss my dog that lives with my family. His name is Rocket and he is a seven year old boxer. I turned 19 in the beginning of May and my parents got me a rescue boxer mix named Chops for me to take back to Lafayette now that I am no longer required to live in the dorms. I have loved animals all my life. I volunteered at Audubon Zoo since I was 12 years old until I was 18 years old. The only reason I had to stop was due to moving away for higher education. After I get my degree, I hope to go back to Audubon Zoo and continue working with animals. I am willing to do anything you and your pets would need me to do. I do not mind as long as there's animals involved. I am best at Dog Walking and everything included during pet sitting, but I can also do things such as potty training and bathing if you so desire. Thank you for taking the time to read all this. Have a nice day! :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 504-432-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider