Rachel Rucinski

Dog Walker/Caretaker

Pet Sitter in Milwaukee

Hello, I am a 19 year old college student at UWM looking to walk/take care of dogs. Studies show that walking your dog increases its physical and mental health, helping with obesity and boredom and limiting being destructive. If you don't have the time, are gone a lot, or have problems moving around I am available to exercise your dog(s). I can also care for them which includes feeding, bathing, bathroom breaks, etc. If you have a new puppy and work all day and don't want to come home to clean up multiple accidents then look no further. I have two dogs of my own at home a Shiba Inu/Retriever and a Pomeranian/Chihuahua. I have also lived with an English Mastiff, a Golden Retriever, and a Chocolate Lab. I have absolutely no animal allergies and I love ALL breeds. $10/ walk ( feeding if necessary) $10/ puppy clean up bathroom break $5/ feeding only Rates vary if needing a caretaker while on vacation. I am Available: Mondays Wednesdays- 8:00am-9:00am 1:00pm-2:00pm 5:00pm-12:00am Tuesdays Thursdays- 12:00pm-12:00am Fridays- 8:00am-9:00am 12:00pm-12:00am Saturdays Sundays- Anytime (unless notified of change)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 414-690-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider