Jennifer Bond

Dog sitting available in my home for small (25 pounds and under) dogs

Pet Sitter in Denver

I have personal experience with dogs, and I also worked at doggie daycares and have 3 years experience with many different breeds. I have two older dogs of my own right now. Lady is 16 years old and is a sheltie/aussie mix. Sinbad is a 14-year-old poodle/dachshund mix. Both are dog friendly; Lady LOVES small dogs; she was raised by our then poodle/terrier mix, Trixie. I have a nice backyard for outside romping, and an inside area for relaxing on hot days. My experiences at daycares taught me that not all dogs thrive when left at such places for boarding; sometimes a home type environment just works best. Your dog would get lots of one on one time with me, and you would have peace of mind knowing someone is there for them 24/7 (not all boarding facilities staff overnight or weekends, meaning your dog(s) could be penned or crated at least 12 hours at a time). I can provide updates and pictures via text, email or social media, and welcome those who want to call and check up on their babies. You can also bring favorite toys and bedding, or even your own crate if your dog is used to that. I can provide references upon request.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-256-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile