Romy D

Pet Lover available ANYTIME - will treat your pets like my own!

Want To Connect With Romy? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Windsor

My name is Romy, I am fully Bilingual and 22 years old. I have had several animals over the years (rabbit, dog, cat, rat, hamster, gerbils, turtle). I have always been a big animal lover, but also a very big dog lover. I am situated in Notre-Dame-de-Grace (NDG) metro villa maria. I currently do not have a vehicle, therefore using the metro and bus is my main transportation. My dream job would be to find something that works with animals. and in the mean time this is perfect. I have lots of free time, I am currently in cegep finishing a class. I am available anytime as I am always home. I can offer to petsit your animal, to feed your animal when you are away, to walk your dog, or to stay with your animal overnight. In terms of dogs, I have taken several obedience classes with one of my dogs (she was a little problematic lol) and along the way have learnt a lot. I am often asked to help out others with their canine friends. I am also very experienced with rodents and Rabbits (I have two at the moment). I would love to help you out in any way that I can Please send me a message and I will reply very shortly!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-888-... Confirmed
Postal Code N9A...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile