Nicholas Bradian

College Winter Break Student Looking to take care of dogs :)

Pet Sitter in Clarksboro

Hello to anyone who is reading this, first off I would like to thank you for opening this ad/service/whatever you would like to call it. My name is Nicholas, I am 19 and live in Clarksboro NJ with my family and dog. I attend Rowan College and am currently on Winter Break until January 25th. Our family dog, Gizmo, is a 9 year old, 8 pound, Japanese Chin. Even though he is getting to his older year, he's still very active and energetic. We all treat him like the king he thinks he is. But mainly, he's the reason I would love to walk, take care of, or watch over dogs in the local area. I have past experience with walking dogs with my old neighbors when I lived in Mickleton. The areas I think would work best are Swedesboro, Woolwich Township, Logan Township, Sewell, Mantua, Mullica Hill, East Greenwich, Woodbury, Deptford, West Deptford, Bellmawr, Williamstown, Pitman, Paulsboro, Gibbstown, and all surrounding areas :). The size or breed of your dog doesn't matter to me at all. My house is smoke free and cat free. I have my own transportation so if you need me to come to you that wouldn't be a problem. I also have a sister who would me me out who is also home for Winter Break who attends Fordham University in NYC. The pricing wouldn't be high at all. For whatever the service is or how many hours the amount is definitely negotiable and I would like to keep it low ($15-30 depending on your location). Unless you live in a further area and the trip takes some time(25 minutes ) then the price would obviously be slightly higher. I am more in this for the experience over the money for I am staying in Philadelphia for the Summer and would love to walk dogs for extra cash while I'm there and good references would help me out extremely well. Well thanks for looking an email or phone call would be just fine! You can find them both in the contact tab above :) (phone number is a nyc area code, parents use to work in NYC when they got us our phones years ago)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 646-246-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $9.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider