Matthew Elliott

Cheap, Loving, and Trustworthy Pet Sitting!

Pet Sitter in Columbia

My name is Matthew Elliott, I am 17 years old, I am a junior in high school, and I currently live in Columbia, Missouri. I currently am holding down a part time job at Shakespeares Pizza South, where I have been for about 6 months now! While there, I have been told that I am quite a good worker and very appreciated there due to my strong work ethic. When I go to work, I do what I am told to do, never anything less, although, sometimes, more when I know it is beneficial! I always attempt to go above and beyond what others typically do while at work because I strive for bigger and better things, and I would like to go far in life so with anything I do, I give it my all, and even more so with things that I am passionate about! As much as I enjoy the free atmosphere of Shakespeares Pizza, it has become a bit meticulous and somewhat stressful, which has provoked me to find a side job, as I wouldnt really prefer putting more hours in that same place, I would like to find something I am more passionate about and try to do something more entry level in that area, like caring for pets! For all of my life, I have cared immensely about dogs and animals in general, I have grown up around animals (mostly birds and dogs) and I love working with animals! It always makes me so happy to especially be around dogs, and with the weather warming up, it especially starts becoming nice to take them on walks, which is why I am here! I am here for YOU! I am here for when you and your family decide to take a nice vacation and just cant take the loving family pet along, just give me a call and I will be more than happy to care for the animal while you are gone! I will check on them daily, or even care for them over night! I will feed them, play with them, groom them, clean up after them, take them for a nice walk or even to the park for some good exercise! Ill do whatever you may normally do for them while you are away so you dont have to worry about it! Even if youre not gone but you just cant find the time to take them on a walk or to play with them with your busy schedule, which is fine! I will move my schedule around for YOU! Just give me a text or call at: 573-289-... or email: and you will likely receive a reply within 30 minutes! My prices are incredibly negotiable and my hours are as flexible as need be, just let me know what works for you! Thank you for taking the time to read about me!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 573-289-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile